Autotest 2019 February

The February 2019 Autotest

The February 2019 Autotest (sponsored by The One Point) took place on 17th February at Reader’s Yard, Brandesburton. The event was organised by Robert Newlove and run with the assistance of Dave Cogan (Steward), Graham Tabor (scrutineering), Dave Short, Harry, Mike Kitching, and John Newlove (marshalling).

The winner from 9 entries was Chris Chapman.

Results for February 2019 Autotest
(for full results click here)

1Chris Chapman695.2
2David Evans725.3
3Ashley Slights726.2
4Ian Chapman728.5
5Stephen Morten736.0
6Ken Sturdy783.9
7Robert Short804.7
8Stephen Short836.1
9John Dixon1085.7

F.T.D. – Chris Chapman
1st in Class – David Evans
1st in class – Ashley Slights

Some photographs from Alan Gilbert:

Click here to download the Autotest Regulations