Autotest 2018 February

theonepoint February Autotest 2018

The February 2018 Autotest, kindly sponsored by Ken Sturdy, took place at Readers Yard, Brandesburton, on 11th February. The event was organised by Robert Newlove assisted by Gail Newlove and Kirsty Thompson (results), Graham Tabor (scrutineering), Dave Cogan (Steward), Howard Everingham, Carl Thompson, Dennis Robinson, Mike Kitching and John Milner (marshalling).

The eventual winner from 10 entries was Robert Short (pictured, click thumbnail to enlarge).

Results for 11th February 2018
(for full results click here)

1 Robert Short 1022.2
2 Stephen Short 1035.3
3 Lawrence green 1051.2
4 Gary Hodgeson 1092.0
5 Dave Garvey 1150.9
6 Alan Williamson 1488.8
Retd Toby Evans
Retd Jasmine Williamson
Retd Louis Sutton
Retd Philip Sutton


F.T.D. – Robert Short

Class Award – 1st in Class – Stephen Short/AlanWilliamson

A gallery of sample images of entrants is below.

There are more on our facebook Page.

These are low resolution – please contact us if you would like a higher resolution copy for printing.