Committee Chairman – David James

Club Secretary – Gail Newlove

Club Treasurer – Ian James

Membership Secretary – Dennis Robinson

Data Protection Officer – David James

Competition Information – Robert Newlove

Marshal’s Information – John Newlove

For comments/suggestions about the website – Webmaster

Meeting Address

Ferguson-Fawsitt Arms,
East End,
East Yorkshire
(Map Ref: 106/SE 998372)

Meeting Time

Every Thursday at 9:00 p.m.

Click here for links to other clubs etc.